The Ouija Experiment

The Ouija Experiment (Also Known As: Ouija: Onde Tudo Começou ) is a Horror film directed and written by Israel Luna. It was released on 6 May 2011 (USA). It stars Justin Armstrong, Dave Clark, Leah Diaz. The film's content : Film student Brandon and four friends play with a Ouija board, unwittingly opening a portal to the spirit world and a drowned girl's deadly mystery... What awaits ahead ? Enjoy the film and discover by yourself.

Duration: 88 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2011

IMDb: 3